Toms Equipment and Trailers in Hickory and Washington PA | Flatbed utility, livestock and enclosed trailer dealer in Hickory and Washington PA

Featured Brands

Welcome to Tom’s Equipment, Inc. online location.  Our store is located in Hickory, PA,  less than 30 miles from Pittsburgh, PA in Southwestern Pennsylvania.  We service customers from Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland and even parts of New York.  For over three decades, whether online or at our store, we have provided quality products and services. Our commitment to our customers is why you can expect one of the region’s largest selection of trailers, trailer parts, farm equipment, hitches and specialty equipment.  We stock, sell and service all types of trailers and represent some of the most reputable Manufacturers in the Industry.  Please take a moment to visit their websites and then come see us for impeccable service!

  • Quality Trailers – www.qualitytrailersinc.com
  • Trailer Baron – www.trailerbaron.com
  • Triton Trailers – www.tritontrailers.com
  • Corn Pro Trailers – www.cornprotrailer.com
  • Car Mate Trailers – www.carmate-trailers.com
  • Premier Trailers – www.premiertrailers.net
  • Griffin Trailers – www.griffintrailer.com
  • Hawke Trailers – www.hawketrailers.com
  • Master Tow – Tow Dollies – www.mastertow.com

Financing available on select Manufacturer’s Only through – Sheffield Financial

Less than perfect credit??  We partner with several Finance companies that can help get you approved.  Fill out our on-line credit application and submit…..It’s that easy!

Proud Members of the North American Trailer Dealer Association – www.natda.org

Stop by our store or contact us at 724-356-7300.